reqopmovies.blogg.se

Beyonce finally on spotify news
Beyonce finally on spotify news







And so it was with that that I was planning on embarking on the journey that was Homecoming. The opportunity to see the incredible woman who is Beyoncé perform at arguably the biggest, most popular music festival in the world? Yes please. When I heard that Homecoming was to be released on Netflix in mid-April, I was ecstatic. But other than hearing that it was incredible and a performance not to be missed, I didn’t know much else. I had heard about Beychella-the fantastic two-day headlining of Coachella at which Beyoncé performed last April. But before Lemonade got to grace the ears of millions on a random Tuesday in April, Beyoncé had an initial album release that also rocked my world. You made a beautiful day even more gorgeous. Beyoncé, even though I know the chances of you reading this are slim, I just wanted to say thanks. This is actually an article about Homecoming, I swear, but I couldn’t help but bring up the fact that Lemonade is out on Spotify, finally, finally, and for that I am truly grateful. On this day, Lemonade was released on Spotify and I spent the rest of the day listening to it over and over, telling everyone I could that I would be sitting outside, drinking Lemonade while listening to Lemonade, and letting my joy radiate outwards. And lo and behold, on the beautiful day (at least it was absolutely stunning in New Haven) that was April 23, 2019, my dream came true. If her seeming feud with Spotify and other streaming services over her desire to support her husband’s streaming service (real talk, does Tidal even still exist?), then maybe we would all soon be able to have All Night streaming from our earbuds. When Homecoming was released in April, not only as a concert movie of Beyoncé’s two-day headlining of Coachella last April (as was previously expected) but also as a concert album, I’m not gonna lie, I got my hopes up a little bit. Imagine my surprise (and delight) when Beyoncé dropped not one, but two albums on Spotify back in April. If we’re even a little close, you’ll have heard me talking about how much I love Beyoncé, complaining about how Lemonade wasn’t on Spotify, and singing Halo at the top of my lungs (I still don’t know all the runs yet-sorry, Michael).









Beyonce finally on spotify news